Follow

How can I start all over again and re-import my products?

Simply delete your current account with StoreYa, and connect to StoreYa again, and you will be directed to start the short registration/ import products process again.
 
Deleting an account is easy:

1. Connect to StoreYa.com using Facebook connection.
2. Go to Account Settings and then My Account. 
3. Click "Please cancel my account"
4. Confirm by clicking the delete button.

Note: this will delete any customization your have made in your store. 

 
If you have already connected your current Facebook store to your Facebook Fan Page, you will need to remove StoreYa's app from your Fan Page too. This is how you do so -
 
If you wish to remove StoreYa's app from your Fan Page too, this is how you do so -
1. Click Settings at the top of your Page
2. Click on 'Edit Page' in the left column.
3. Click on the 'Settings' button for the 'Store' tab
4. Click on the 'Edit Settings' link and the click on 'Remove'.
 
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk